Your Cart

Dhol Kingdom - Bhangra Sound Pack

On Sale
Added to cart

You may start incredible sensual hit projects with the help of the Dhol Kingdom Bhangra Sound Pack, which provides you with unique loops, stems, midi files, and one-shots.

Dhol Kingdom Includes:-

- 4.44 GB (Unzipped)

- 5 Construction Kits

- Dry Loops,Midi Files,One-Shots & Stems.

- Bonus - Precussions Ensemble WAV

- Labeled by Key, Raag & BPM

- WAV Format (Works in all DAWs)

- 100% Royalty-Free

- Instant Download via E-Mail.

Get Your Copy Now and Start Making Bhangra Hits.

Note: Please review our Terms & Conditions before purchasing.

You will get a TXT (333B) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.